: Akai BP Remote Control (PTHD, PTHD, HCM, HCMW) tested with batteries: Home Audio & Theater. Archived from groups: (More info?) Hello all, A friend of mine is looking. I HAVE A AKAI PTHD TV AND WHEN I PUT ON THE AUTO FOCUS THE TV KEEPS TRYING TO FOCUS ENDLESSLY BUT DOES’NT.

Author: Doutaxe Mooguzil
Country: Morocco
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Travel
Published (Last): 16 October 2007
Pages: 372
PDF File Size: 5.17 Mb
ePub File Size: 10.82 Mb
ISBN: 290-3-54453-172-2
Downloads: 65851
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Gukus

Akai model PTHD projection/digital 42″ and above tv genuine parts

Get rewarded for shopping. Only movies in 1. I got the 47″ from Costco and the very front screen is textured. Posted on Thursday, August 05, – Secondly, the reason you still see bars at the top and bottom is because LOTR was filmed in the 2.

However, we have two big issues. Posted on Monday, February 23, – Posted on Friday, October 15, – We must receive the pt4298hdd part s with the Return Authorization number within days of your original order date.

  DIRITTO FALLIMENTARE GUGLIELMUCCI PDF

Akai PT4298HD Owner’s Instructions Manual

Posted on Monday, October 18, – Only problem is the sound! It is a great product and great bargain! Posted on Monday, August 11, – Posted on Wednesday, August 11, – Posted on Tuesday, July 29, – Curved Blue line from middle of screen bending down.

You CAN’T put it on carpet!!!!!!! Posted on Tuesday, March 09, – Posted on Wednesday, August 13, – For me, the picture was improved and I am very happy with it. Mike Thompson New member Username: Posted on Wednesday, September 08, – Posted on Friday, February 06, – Can one of you recommend give us an idea? Do I need a different cable for audio?

Akai PT4298HD

Posted on Friday, August 15, – Vcr Ajai Scan Press to memorize scan the available channels. It’s just a simple matter of getting an Akai techie in to fix them, or just exchanging it at Costco which would be a real pain, so I’m hoping the first alternative works!

  CALENDARIO MOTOGP 2012 ORARI PDF

Take it back and get a brand new one. I have a prog-scan Pt42298hd player on order. When playing a 4: To print the manual completely, please, download it. Posted on Tuesday, July 01, – Is it easy to program universal remotes for this TV? Also, does anyone have the comcast HD receiver?